Contact Us - WesGrow New Logo 300x125
get in touch

Contact Us

Contact Details

Telephone

+27 53 441 2241

Email

info@wesgrow.co.za

Office Hours

07:00 - 17:00

Physical Address

1 Kooperasie Street, Christiana, South Africa

Postal Address

Private Bag X 507, Christiana, 2680

Contact Form

Gerhard Posthumus

+27 82 375 1870

gerhard@wesgrow.co.za

 

Ryan Theron

+27 72 141 0525

ryan@wesgrow.co.za

Charl Nel

Marketing Manager

+27 82 388 0522

cnel@wesgrow.co.za

Van Zyl du Toit

+27 82  316  2839

vanzyldt@wesgrow.co.za

Charl de Kock

+27 82 929 4591

cdekock@wesgrow.co.za

Ettienne Groenewald

+27 82 948 2821

ettienne@wesgrow.co.za

Dirk Pretorius

+27 82 579 1841

dirk@wesgrow.co.za


Louwtjie Steyn

+27 82 564 7770

louwtjie@wesgrow.co.za


Lauwrens Steyn

+27 83 387 7339

lauwrens@wesgrow.co.za

Chris Prinsloo

+27 82 572 4403

chris@wesgrow.co.za

Charl de Kock

+27 82 929 4591

cdekock@wesgrow.co.za

Read our Terms and Conditions